About Cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Gloucester duo Jonny May and Billy Twelvetrees have been named in the starting line-up as England take on France in their opening RBS Six Nations match in Paris on Saturday

England call: Jonny May

England call: Jonny May

Promoted Stories

Comments are closed on this article.

Keep in touch with local news

Sign up for email alerts

Most Popular

  • 1